New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

City Chicks Box Set

(A book in the City Chicks series)
An omnibus of novels by

Sweeten up your romance reading!

Three feisty city chicks. Three swoon-worthy guys. Three romantic adventures they'll never forget. Get all three in the City Chicks box set, which includes three full-length chick lit novels: Eye Candy, Straight Stalk, and Trying Texas.

"a romance that's just as SWEET AND ADDICTING as candy, without the high sugar content" ~ The YA Lit Chick on Eye Candy

"If you are looking for a cute chick-lit series, try this one." ~ Once Upon a Dream Books on Straight Stalk

Eye Candy

When a fashion executive goes to drastic lengths to stop yet another conversation about her too-good-to-be-true-ex, she ends up hiring a male model to play her boyfriend for a weekend... and maybe longer.

Straight Stalk

A Southern girl turned boutique owner with a string of gay ex-boyfriends is out to prove that her latest ex, the star of a gay makeover show, isn't gay with the help of the show's tasty chef.

Trying Texas

Sparks fly when a born-and-raised city girl is sent to the Texas outback to film the pilot episode for a new TV show and she meets a hard-working cowboy who makes her wonder if there might be something to the country life after all.

Similar Books by other authors...

T is for...he's a TOTAL jerk
(Grover Beach Team, book 3)

Anna Katmore and Piper Shelly

Aimee and The Heartthrob
(Backstage Pass, book 1)

Ophelia London

Mia and the Bad Boy
(Backstage Pass, book 2)

Lisa Burstein

How Willa Got Her Groove Back
(Creative Hearts, book 2)

Emily McKay
Used availability for Tera Lynn Childs's City Chicks Box Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: City Chicks: Volume One
Author(s): Tera Lynn Childs
Publisher: Tera Lynn Childs
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for