book cover of Falling for Shifters
Added by 1 of our members

Falling for Shifters

(2020)
A collection of stories by

 
 
Fall in love with shapeshifters in the autumn!

While the air turns colder, the leaves start to fall, and the world prepares for winter, these shifters are busy finding their mates and falling in love.

More than 20 amazing shapeshifter stories from the hottest New York Times, USA Today, and bestselling authors to keep you warm this fall!

Fans of Lisa Ladew, Dannika Dark, Milly Taiden, and Terry Bolryder will adore these paranormal and fantasy tales of what shifters do when it gets a little chilly outside.

Scroll up and one-click now for the best in shifter fiction!


Falling for Shifters features stories by:

Lacey Carter Andersen
Thea Atkinson
Margo Bond Collins
Elizabeth Dunlap
Kat Parrish
Zoey Xolton
Tiegan Clyne
Meghyn King
J. P. Uvalle
S. Cinders
Ashley Amy
Krista Ames
Arya Karin
Elvira Bathory
Samantha Bell
Erin Lee
Godiva Glenn
Stacey Jaine McIntosh
Sharon Rose Mayes
Ella Stone
Bex Taylor
Amy Proebstel
Tricia Schneider
Laurie Treacy

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Origin
(Scales 'N' Spells, book 1)
Jocelynn Drake and AJ Sherwood
thumb
Can't Get Enough
(Dragon Kin, book .1)
G A Aiken
thumb
Almost Dead
(Blackwell Academy, book 1)
Rae Hendricks

Used availability for Tiegan Clyne's Falling for Shifters

Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Falling for Shifters: A Limited Edition Autumn Shifters Collection
Author(s): Lacey Carter Andersen, Thea Atkinson, Margo Bond Collins, Elizabeth Dunlap, Stephany Wallace, Kat Parrish, Zoey Xolton, Tiegan Clyne, Meghyn King, J P Uvalle
Publisher: Dangerous Words Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU