New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Kathleen\'s Unforgettable Winter

Kathleen's Unforgettable Winter

(The second book in the Life of Faith/Kathleen McKenzie series)
A novel by

It should be a happy New Year for Kathleen McKenzie, but 1930 is off to a tumultuous start since her family was forced to move in with relatives on a primitive farm in Ohio due to the stock market crash of 1929. Now separated from her ailing best friend and unsure if she will be able to compete in the nation-wide spelling bee, twelve-year-old Kathleen McKenzie begins to wonder if her life will ever be the same again.

Genre: Inspirational
Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Tracy Leininger Craven's Kathleen's Unforgettable Winter

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2006 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Kathleen's Unforgettable Winter (Life of Faith, A: Kathleen McKenzie Series)
Author(s): Tracy Leininger Craven
ISBN: 1-928749-26-7 / 978-1-928749-26-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zonderkidz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Search for