book cover of Green Valley Shifters Collection 1
Added by 2 of our members

Green Valley Shifters Collection 1

Books 1-3
(A book in the Green Valley Shifters series)
A collection of stories by

Lions, Tigers, and Bears... Oh my!

In DANCING BEARFOOT, bear shifter, billionaire, and single dad Lee is only looking for a quiet place to raise his daughter Clara when he moves to the sleepy town of Green Valley. He never believed in soulmates, but when he meets Clara's new teacher, he knows at once that he's met the woman who can make his new house a home.

In THE TIGER NEXT DOOR, it's bad enough that Shaun doesn't know the first thing about being a father - now suddenly he's the father of an unpredictable shifter child. Abandoned by his mother, all that Trevor has ever asked for is love and stability, and tiger shifter Shaun is determined to give that to him at any cost. Even if it means denying that the hot next door neighbor is his destined mate.

In DANDELION SEASON, Tawny Summers has her retirement all planned out: catch up on her books, work on her garden, and teach piano lessons to children in the tiny town of Green Valley. Her plan doesn't include a gorgeous city billionaire with piercing silver eyes who is determined to upend her quiet life and frighten her cats.

The first Green Valley Shifters box set collects three charming books from a small town with single dads, spinsters, and shifters. Each one is a sizzling standalone with heart-warming, found-family humor, hunky shifters, and sweet second chances. One-click today to fall in love with Green Valley!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Single Daddy Shifters, book 4)
Tasha Black

Used availability for Zoe Chant's Green Valley Shifters Collection 1

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Green Valley Shifters Collection 1: Books 1-3 (Green Valley Shifters Collections)
Author(s): Zoe Chant
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU