book cover of Shifting Sands Resort Collection 1
Added by 1 of our members

Shifting Sands Resort Collection 1

(2018)
Books 1-3
(A book in the Shifting Sands Resort series)
A collection of stories by

 
 
Escape to Adventure and Romance at Shifting Sands Resort

Shifting Sands Resort is a (clothing optional!) luxury resort for shifters only. Come to find love and tasty treats of all kinds - but prepare for heart-pounding adventure and layers of puzzling secrets. Warm up to the eclectic staff and get to know some of the resort regulars as tough shifters meet their fated mates.

Combining sizzling romance with laugh-out-loud humor and plenty of mystery, the Shifting Sands Resort series is a must-read for fans of T. S. Joyce, Terry Bolryder, and Lisa Ladew.

Now you can save 30% on the first three books with this convenient box set. Relax on the sands with a tropical drink and a taste of adventure. Includes TROPICAL TIGER SPY, TROPICAL WOUNDED WOLF, and TROPICAL BARTENDER BEAR. No cliffhangers!




Fans are raving about this unique series:

★★★★★ ‘This whole series is full of humor, suspense and a wide variety of people/animals to keep you coming back for the next book.’

★★★★★ ‘I have totally loved this series.’

★★★★★ ‘If only there was a resort like this I would book my one way ticket today!’

★★★★★ ‘I really love this series. The characters are interesting and the stories are wonderful.’

★★★★★ ‘One more great book in my favorite series. Can’t wait for the next one.’

★★★★★ ‘Can’t wait to see what Zoe brings to the Shifting Sands Resort next!’

★★★★★ ‘Zoe Chant has brought another character from the Shifting Sands series to fruition, in the delightfully wondrous way she always does. I can't wait to read more!’

★★★★★ ‘This is a Shifting Sands book, I knew it would be good.’

★★★★★ ‘Man! This series has been SO fun!’

★★★★★ ‘This series is a gem and I’m delighted to recommend it to others.’

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Zoe Chant's Shifting Sands Resort Collection 1

Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Shifting Sands Resort Collection 1: Books 1-3
Author(s): Zoe Chant
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU