book cover of Shifting Sands Resort Collection 2
Added by 1 of our members

Shifting Sands Resort Collection 2

(2018)
Books 4-6
(A book in the Shifting Sands Resort series)
A collection of stories by

 
 
Danger, adventure, romance, and laughter: find your escape at Shifting Sands Resort!

Shifting Sands Resort is a (clothing optional!) luxury resort for shifters only. Come to find love and tasty treats of all kinds - but stay for the heart-pounding adventure and mystery.

In TROPICAL LYNX’S LOVER, Handiman Travis can fix anything but his mate’s broken soul and Jenny has to figure out how to come to terms with the otter who shares her skin.

In TROPICAL DRAGON DIVER, lifeguard Bastian is an abnormality of a dragon who loves water and would rather save people than fight. But when he rescues the mermaid who is his destined mate, he ends up battling his past to save her.

In TROPICAL PANTHER’S PENANCE, tough and streetwise Wrench finds himself in unknown territory as he wooes the gentle swan shifter Lydia. His past catches up with him, and he also has to shelter his 8-year-old niece, keep her a secret, and uncover an assassin.

Combining sizzling romance with laugh-out-loud humor and plenty of thrills, the Shifting Sands Resort series is a must-read for fans of T. S. Joyce, Terry Bolryder, and Lisa Ladew.

Now you can save 30% on the next three books with this convenient box set. Relax on the sands with a tropical drink and a taste of adventure. No cliffhangers!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Zoe Chant's Shifting Sands Resort Collection 2

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Shifting Sands Resort Collection 2 (Shifting Sands Resort Collections)
Author(s): Zoe Chant
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU