New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

One Last Summer At Hideaway Bay

(2016)
A novel by

 
Secrets lie waiting beneath the Cornish waves in this moving and unforgettable love story. Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Kelly Rimmer and Jojo Moyes.

Lucy, hi. It's Tom. How are you? It's been a while. I've been meaning to get in touch but it's hard to know how to after so much time. I hear you're doing really well up there. I knew you would be.

You should come here, you know, back to Hideaway bay. Come and see everyone, see how little it's all changed. Feel the sand between your toes, the Cornish sea breeze on your face. When the sun hits the surf in that way it does, it's as magical as ever.

That's why I'm writing to you, actually. I want to get the gang back together again, one last time before... well... just one last time. You should come too. The four of us, a summer on the beach, like old times. We all want you here for it. I want you here for it. It's been so long since I saw you.

I still think about you.

Tom

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Summer at the Comfort Food Cafe
Debbie Johnson

Breakfast Under A Cornish Sun
Samantha Tonge

Sequins and Snowflakes
(Little Wedding Shop By the Sea, book 2)

Jane Linfoot

The Cosy Christmas Teashop
(Cosy Teashop in the Castle, book 2)

Caroline Roberts
 
Used availability for Zoe Cook's One Last Summer At Hideaway Bay


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

August 2016 : UK Paperback
Title: One Last Summer at Hideaway Bay: A gripping romantic read with an ending you won't see coming!
Author(s): Zoe Cook
ISBN: 0-00-819446-7 / 978-0-00-819446-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: One Last Summer at Hideaway Bay: A gripping romantic read with an ending you won't see coming!
Author(s): Zoe Cook
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for