book cover of Restless Souls

Restless Souls

(The first book in the Haunting Hearts series)
A novel by

Montana native Penelope Potter is in England for the first time to attend the nuptials of Arthur Collingsworth - her brother Harry's best friend - whom Penelope met on his trip out West.

While harboring romantic feelings for Art, Penelope knows he must marry the woman his family has chosen - the well-bred and moneyed Miss Juliette Griffin.

Then Harry begins behaving like a wild and wooly Western character after drinking corn liquor Arthur purchased while in New Mexico.

Art offers Penelope his every assistance, and together they discover the spirit of Chester Pease, who's about to teach them about the power of true love. But can Penelope and Art convince Chester to leave Harry, before Harry is forever lost?

"Light and lively... thoroughly enjoyable." ~Maudeen Wachsmith

Restless Souls
Heaven's Promise
Bittersweet Summer
Spirit of Love

In an effort to avoid what she knew she should be doing, Rachel Wilson (also known as cozy mystery author Alice Duncan) folk-danced professionally until her writing muse finally had its way. Now a resident of Roswell, New Mexico, Rachel enjoys saying "no" to smog, "no" to crowds, and "yes" to loving her herd of wild dachshunds.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Alice Duncan's Restless Souls

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Restless Souls (Haunting Hearts Series, Book 1)
Author(s): Rachel Wilson
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU