New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Ruined


(The third book in the Martini Club 4: The 1920s series)
A Novella by

Downton Abbey meets Sex and the City...

She vowed she'd be no man's doxy, but fate had other plans...

After the Earl of Goodwin attempts to force himself on her, housemaid Eliza Gilbert flees England for New York, hoping to build a better life. But the land of opportunity proves as harsh as the London docks, and she finds herself in a situation more dreadful than the one she escaped.

When Vince Taggart's childhood friend disappears, he heads to New York in search of her and meets Eliza, a woman with a less than honorable reputation. Inexplicably captivated, Vince can't force himself to stay away, especially when he learns Eliza may be the key to finding his missing friend.

*** The Martini Club 4 Series came about as a result of four author friends who meet each week at a favorite hangout, The Martini Lounge in Edmond Oklahoma. They decided to write stories centered around a similar establishment, and these four novellas were the result. Their next installment of the series will be set in the 1940s. Follow the authors to keep up with all their releases, including the Martini Club 4 series.


Rebellious (Book 1) by Amanda McCabe -

Ruined (Book 2) by Alicia Dean

Reckless (Book 3) by Kathy L Wheeler -

Runaway (Book 4) by Krysta Scott


Similar books by other authors

(Martini Club 4, book 1)
Amanda McCabe

Used availability for Alicia Dean's Ruined

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ruined (Martini Club 4 Series - The 1920s)
Author(s): Alicia Dean
Publisher: MC Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA