New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

What the Heart Wants

What the Heart Wants

(2013)
(A book in the Kindle Worlds : Vampire Diaries series)
A Novella by

 
This title is Book 1: Golden girl Elena's dark side takes over and Stefan and Damon struggle to keep her from the destruction that will surely come from loving to her ravenous heart's content. Now the former prom queen knows what so many girl ghouls before her came to understand: Life sure can suck when you're a teenage vampire. One more complication that makes nightlife in Mystic Falls an intoxicating brew of heartache and longing: on one hand, Damon is quite happy that vampire Elena is no longer suffering from her brother Jeremy's cruel death. On the other hand, he's crushed to discover that, when he turned off her humanity, the act seems to have killed whatever feelings Elena had for him.But is Jeremy really dead? Not if Elena's best friend, the obsessive, scheming Bonnie has her way. Fans of The Vampire Diaries books and People's Choice-winning television series will be thrilled to discover there is way more life (and love) after death in Mystic Falls. Follow the series with Book 2 (Divine Enemy).

 
Used availability for Alicia Dean's What the Heart Wants


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : USA Kindle edition
Title: The Vampire Diaries: What the Heart Wants (Book One) (Kindle Worlds Novella)
Author(s): Alicia Dean
Publisher: Kindle Worlds
Availability: Amazon   



Search for