New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Our Urban Utopia

Our Urban Utopia

(2012)
A novel by

 
Take four women, add a dash of coffee, stir in oodles of laughter. Sprinkle in a whole lot of fun and you have the makings of a blissful urban utopia. The hot guys and the lashings of cash are just perks on the side. Unfortunately, the ladies' fun is about to be cut short by a manic killer who is hot on their heels. From the author of Legitimate Issues comes a story of love, friendship and betrayal, Our Urban Utopia is a rich and steamy tale of life from the unique perspectives of four very different yet similar women.

Sex in the City meets Desperate Housewives and passes through the vale of Tales of the Unexpected. There is enough sex, gore and feminine fun for everyone. Fans of Karen Chance, J.D Robb and Sue Grafton will enjoy this. Not for younger readers.

 
Used availability for Cassandra DeBrown's Our Urban Utopia


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

June 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Our Urban Utopia
Author(s): Cassandra DeBrown
Publisher: Five for 5 Entertainment Reads
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for