New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of No Greater Love

No Greater Love

(The first book in the Redemption of the Seven series)
A novel by


Book 1 of an exciting time travel romance series.

Seven men, condemned by a witch for hurting the woman they loved. Only another witch can help them find redemption.

Serena Gray is at a crossroads: she hates her job, and is one day away from having to decide whether she can even go back. A mysterious delivery gives her another path to choose. One she never expected.

She makes her choice--and is transported to a cavern with seven men.

Seven men, who had been condemned by her great aunt for the crime of breaking a woman's heart. One by one, she will have to help them find redemption.

Nick Saunders is chosen first, and finds himself in WWI France, appearing almost at the feet of a beautiful, strong nurse.

Victoria Belham came to France to tend the wounded soldiers, to give back after losing her husband to the war. When an American arrives at the base hospital, his charm and kindness slowly work through the barriers around her heart.

But Nick holds part of himself back, hiding a secret that keeps Victoria from letting him in.

Nick senses her withdrawal, even as she responds to his touch. He has seven days to find his way into her heart. Seven days before he's condemned to the hell of his own creation, for good this time.

Redemption of the Seven:
Book 1 - No Greater Love
Book 2 - Big Sky Love

More time travel romance by Cate Dean:

Love in Time:
Book One - Final Hours
Book Two - First Breath
Book 2.5 - Loving Kane
Book Three - Second Chances

Book 3.5 - Three For Christmas
Love in Time - The Complete Collection


Similar books by other authors

(Ghosts of Culloden Moor, book 33)
Bess McBride

Used availability for Cate Dean's No Greater Love

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: No Greater Love (Redemption of the Seven Book 1)
Author(s): Cate Dean
Publisher: Pentam Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA