New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Bride Quest II Boxed Set

(A book in the Bride Quest II series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three fairy tale medieval Scottish romances in one digital bundle, from the "Queen of Medieval Romance"!

In The Countess, Eglantine flees to a remote Scottish holding, in order to give her daughters the chance to marry for love, only to find an alluring highlander insisting Kinbeath is his possession. Duncan suggests a handfast, intending to win the heart of the alluring noblewoman during that year and a day, but Eglantine is determined to resist him, at all costs.

In The Beauty, Jacqueline chooses to join a convent instead of marry, only to be abducted by a scarred crusader intent upon avenging himself upon Duncan. Little does Angus realize that he has seized the wrong maiden, much less that she will help him to reclaim his stolen estate and claim his wounded heart as well.

In The Temptress, Esmeraude challenges those knights seeking her hand to a bride quest, intending to wed only the most worthy of the contenders. Bayard's ambitions are bound to his success, and he is not a knight whose heart is available to be claimed - but Esmeraude will accept no less than his all.

Similar Books by other authors...

Sweet Bea
(Sir Arthur's Legacy, book 1)

Sarah Hegger

Highlander's Redemption
(Sinclair Brothers Trilogy, book 2)

Emma Prince

My Lady Faye
(Sir Arthur's Legacy, book 2)

Sarah Hegger

Highlander's Return
(Sinclair Brothers Trilogy, book 2.5)

Emma Prince
Used availability for Claire Delacroix's The Bride Quest II Boxed Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Bride Quest II Boxed Set: Three Complete Medieval Scottish Romances
Author(s): Claire Delacroix, Deborah Cooke
Publisher: Deborah A. Cooke
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for