New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Reading Order

A non fiction book by

Have you ever wondered about the reading order of Deborah Cooke's Dragonfire series? Or of her Claire Delacroix medieval Scottish romances set at Kinfairlie?

Here's the solution! This guide includes information on all of Deborah Cooke's contemporary romances and paranormal romances, and all of her Claire Delacroix medieval romances and urban fantasy romances. You'll find the reading order for each series and suggestions for which series to read first, as well as notes from Deborah as to how the series are linked or how they came to be. There are also links for downloadable free content like family trees, how to get swag, where to find Deborah online and more.

Similar Books by other authors...

The Thunder Lord
(Lords of Thunder: The de Shera Brotherhood, book 1)

Kathryn Le Veque

The Thunder Knight
(Lords of Thunder: The de Shera Brotherhood, book 3)

Kathryn Le Veque

Dark Destroyer
(Kindle Worlds : World of de Wolfe Pack)

Kathryn Le Veque

(Highland Clan, book 1)

Keira Montclair
Used availability for Claire Delacroix's Reading Order

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Reading Order for Deborah Cooke's Paranormal Romances and Contemporary Romances, and Claire Delacroix's Medieval Romances: 2016 Edition
Author(s): Deborah Cooke, Claire Delacroix
Publisher: Deborah A. Cooke
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for