New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Killer Investigations

Killer Investigations

8 Gripping Crime Novels
An omnibus of novels by

Includes The Chameleon's Shadow - Minette Walters, The Promised Land - David Hewson, Sweetheart - Chelsea Cain, Sworn to Silence - Linda Castillo, The Way Through the Woods - Colin Dexter, The Hanging Valley - Peter Robinson, The Sleeping and the Dead - Ann Cleeves, Gallows Lane - Brian McGilloway.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Colin Dexter's Killer Investigations

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

2011 : UK Paperback
Author(s): Minette Walters, David Hewson, Chelsea Cain, Linda Castillo, Colin Dexter, Peter Robinson, Ann Cleeves, Brian McGillloway
ISBN: 0-330-53493-9 / 978-0-330-53493-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for