book cover of The Infection Box Set

The Infection Box Set

(A book in the Infection series)
An omnibus of novels by

Two full #1 bestselling apocalyptic thriller novels for one low price! Includes the full novels THE INFECTION and THE KILLING FLOOR.

A mysterious virus suddenly strikes down millions. Three days later, its victims awake with a single purpose: spread the Infection. As the world lurches toward the apocalypse, some of the Infected continue to change, transforming into horrific monsters. Join the survivors as they struggle to survive in these intense apocalyptic thrillers.

* Over 100 5-star reader reviews on Amazon!
* Over 180 5-star reader reviews on Goodreads!

What readers are saying about THE INFECTION and THE KILLING FLOOR:

"Wow. Just wow." - "Straight up amazing" - "Post-apocalyptic perfection" - "Different spin, loved it!" - "More than just a zombie book" - "Just keeps getting better" - "Scared the PANTS off me!" - "One Crazy Thrill Ride" - "A book I just couldn't put down" - "Craig Dilouie nails it!" - "As Perfect as the End of the World Can Get"

Prefer the individual novels? Use the links below.

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

(Max Ahlgren, book 1)
Ryan W Aslesen

Used availability for Craig DiLouie's The Infection Box Set

Kindle Editions

November 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Infection Box Set (2 Full Apocalyptic Thrillers)
Author(s): Craig DiLouie
Publisher: Permuted Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU