book cover of The Infection War Books 1&2

The Infection War Books 1&2

(A book in the Infection series)
An omnibus of novels by

An omnibus edition of the first two books in Craig DiLouie's Infection War series.

The world is rocked as one in five people collapse screaming before falling into a coma. Three days later, the Infected awake with a single purpose - spread the Infection.

A small group - a cop, a teacher, a student and a reverend - team up with a military crew to survive. But at the refugee camp what's left of the government will ask them to accept a dangerous mission - back into the very heart of Infection.

This edition features the previously published The Infection (Book One) and The Killing Floor (Book Two) in Craig DiLouie's The Infection series.

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

(Dead World, book 4)
Joe McKinney
Flesh Eaters
(Dead World, book 3)
Joe McKinney

Used availability for Craig DiLouie's The Infection War Books 1&2

Paperback Editions

January 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: The Infection War: The Infection (Book One) and The Killing Floor (Book Two)
Author(s): Craig DiLouie
ISBN: 1-61868-631-3 / 978-1-61868-631-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Permuted Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

June 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: The Infection Series (Infection and Killing Floor): Two Apocalyptic Thrillers
Author(s): Craig DiLouie
ISBN: 1-61868-503-1 / 978-1-61868-503-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Permuted Platinum
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA