New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Hope Renewed

Hope Renewed

(The second book in the General series)
A novel by

The Empire of Man has fallen and a new Dark Age is upon the stars. With planets cut off and reduced to subsistence and ignorance, humanity has nearly forgotten its past greatness. But one battle computer has survived the Collapse. He is Center. And Center is determined to find and aid leaders who can return a star-faring republic to the galaxy. The first of these leaders is Raj Whitehall, a man born to be a general, and molded to retake civilization itself from the jaws of barbarism. It contains Books numbered 5 and numbered 6 (The Sword and The Chosen) in David Drake and S. M. Stirling's best selling General series.

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for David Drake's Hope Renewed

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2014 : USA Paperback
Title: Hope Renewed (General (Baen))
Author(s): David Drake, S M Stirling
ISBN: 1-4767-3658-8 / 978-1-4767-3658-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Hope Renewed (Raj Whitehall Collection Combo Volumes Book 3)
Author(s): David Drake, S M Stirling
Publisher: Baen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for