New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Seasons Series

(A book in the Graistan Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

From internationally best-selling author Denise Domning comes a boxed set of her acclaimed "SEASONS SERIES".

1994 winner of Romantic Time's "Best First Historical"
"Splendid...A superstar in the making" --- Romantic Times Magazine

"Ms. Domning's strength is in her unforgettably real characters!"--- Diane Potwin, Literary Times, Inc. Copyright 1994-97 All rights reserved

" ... keeps its readers enthralled with dynamic dialog and a tempestuous story line..." --- Copyright 1994-97 Literary Times, Inc. All rights reserved
" enthralling captive/captor style romance..." --- Romantic Times Magazine

"A writer of immense power and intense emotion whose star shines brighter and brighter."---Romantic Times Magazine

"Denise Domning's powerful storytelling weaves another truly unforgettable tale..."--- Lori Wright , Literary Times, Inc. - Copyright 1994-97 All rights reserved

"...the final volume of her "Seasons" series, ... provide[s] a well-researched, intensely sensual story of the Medieval merchant class that nicely completes the set." --- The Library Journal, copyright 1996 Reed Business Information, Inc.

"Denise Domning is spectacular! She explores every human emotion with a cunning eye and an open heart..." Kristina Wright -- Literary Times, Inc. Copyright 1994-97 All rights reserved

"This book is so well done, you live the life and the language, smell the odors of unwashed humanity, and hear the sucking sounds as your flimsy shoes slog through mud and muck..."--- Lee Emory

Genre: Historical Romance
Similar Books by other authors...

The Wild Hunt
(Wild Hunt Trilogy, book 1)

Elizabeth Chadwick

The Wicked Wager
Anya Wylde

To Love a Lord
(Heart of a Duke, book 5)

Christi Caldwell

MacKinnon's Hope
(Highland Brides)

Tanya Anne Crosby
Used availability for Denise Domning's The Seasons Series

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Seasons Series (5 Book Series)
Author(s): Denise Domning
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for