New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>


(The second book in the Legacy series)
A novel by

"I don't want to give away the end, just know it was GOOOOOD. Great job Devyn! Can't wait for the next one!" Quinn Loftis - USA Today Bestselling Author Grey Wolf Series

"This series has been spellbinding!" Amazon Reviewer

Abel has only been a werewolf for a minute before he findshimself traveling to Paris to help his pack-mates. An unlikely ally helps uncover the real enemyof the Phelan Pack. The pack will onceagain be rocked by death.

Other works by Devyn

Thievery - School of the Seven Bells Book One


The Light Tamer Trilogy
The Light Tamer - Book One
Enlightened - Book Two
Light Bound - Book Three

The Legacy of Kilkenny - Book One
Malevolence - Book Two
The Seduction - Book 1.5
The Great Wolf - Book 3

New Adult Book
Sapphire - A Werewolf Love Story

Cry Me a River

Killing Me Softly

Twitter @devyndawson

Similar Books by other authors...

(Howl, book 3)

Jayme Morse and Jody Morse

Den of Sorrows
(Grey Wolves, book 9)

Quinn Loftis

The Burning Claw
(Grey Wolves, book 10)

Quinn Loftis
Used availability for Devyn Dawson's Malevolence

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 2012 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Malevolence: The Legacy Series Book Two
Author(s): Devyn Dawson
ISBN: 1-4699-3722-0 / 978-1-4699-3722-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Malevolence - A Legacy of Kilkenny Novel Book Two (The Legacy of Kilkenny Saga 2)
Author(s): Devyn Dawson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for