New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Awe of Mercury

Awe of Mercury

(The second book in the Clockwise to Titan series)
A novel by

How many escapes until freedom?

Mo is a penitent on the Death Spiral, a subterranean, circular death row. Each day, he gets closer to pen 1, where he will be executed. Trapped with the snivelling Nonstop, and only word games to pass the hours, Mo has given up. Until the memory of Harete stirs something, and he plans his most desperate escape attempt yet, with a toothpick, the juice of a stomach-destroying chilli and a bucket of urine.

Far above the Spiral, the Fartherland - his home - has disintegrated into an appalling civil war. Mo knows this was triggered by the Moth's liberation, and that he is to blame for the carnage and chaos. Mo vows revenge, but each escape is a step into an even more horrific reality than before. Unflinchingly told and truly unputdownable, AWE OF MERCURY is the stunning conclusion to CLOCKWISE TO TITAN.

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Elon Dann's Awe of Mercury

Paperback Editions

July 2014 : UK Paperback

Title: Awe of Mercury (Clockwise to Titan)
Author(s): Elon Dann
ISBN: 1-4714-0119-7 / 978-1-4714-0119-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Awe of Mercury (Clockwise to Titan)
Author(s): Elon Dann
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA