New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
A collection of six science fiction novellas about heroes and villains of the 25th century. Flint Dille writes the premier story of Buck Rogers. Other stories include Nebula Award nominee George Alec Effinger's tale about Killer Kane.

Used availability for Flint Dille's Arrival

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 1990 : UK Paperback
Title: Buck Rogers - Arrival (TSR Fantasy)
Author(s): Flint Dille, Robert Sheckley, Abigail Irvine, M S Murdock, Ulrike O'Reilly, Jerry Olton
ISBN: 0-14-013315-1 / 978-0-14-013315-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   

May 1989 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Arrival (Buck Rogers Books)
Author(s): Abigail Irvine, M S Murdock, Flint Dille, Robert Sheckley, Jerry Oltion, Ulrike O'Reilly
ISBN: 0-88038-582-0 / 978-0-88038-582-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: TSR
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for