New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Misadventures of Miss Aggie

(A book in the Misadventure of Miss Aggie Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Boxed set of 3 delightful Christian cozy mysteries: includes Miss Aggie Goes Missing, Miss Aggie Cries Murder, and Rest in Peace Miss Aggie.

The residents of the Cedar Lodge Boardinghouse will keep you turning the pages and chuckling at the misadventures of the feisty Miss Aggie.

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Murder At Redwood Cove
(Kelly Jackson, book 1)

Janet Finsilver

The Blue Butterfly
(Liz Lucas Cozy Mystery, book 5)

Dianne Harman

Murdered by Country Music
(High Desert Cozy Mystery, book 3)

Dianne Harman

The Pumpkin Killer
(Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery, book 8)

Stacey Alabaster
Used availability for Frances Devine's The Misadventures of Miss Aggie

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Misadventures of Miss Aggie: Christian Cozy Mystery
Author(s): Frances Devine
Publisher: Forget Me Not Romance, a division of Winged Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for