book cover of Regency Society Collection Part 2

Regency Society Collection Part 2

An omnibus of novels by

12 Regency society stories that will sweep you off your feet! With seduction, deception, proposals, mischief, innocence, temptation and revenge - these wicked heroes will leave you wanting more!

Enchanted in Regency Society
Contains Wicked Rake, Defiant Mistress & The Gamekeeper's Lady by Ann Lethbridge

Heiress in Regency Society
Contains The Defiant Debutante & From Governess to Society Bride by Helen Dickson

Prejudice in Regency Society
Contains An Impulsive Debutante & A Question of Impropriety by Michelle Styles

Forbidden in Regency Society
Contains The Governess and the Sheikh & Rake with a Frozen Heart by Maguerite Kaye

Temptation in Regency Society
Contains Unmasking the Duke's Mistress & A Dark and Brooding Gentleman by Margaret McPhee

Revenge in Regency Society
Contains Brushed by Scandal & Courting Miss Vallois by Gail Whitiker

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Helen Dickson's Regency Society Collection Part 2

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Regency Society Collection Part 2 (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)
Author(s): Ann Lethbridge, Helen Dickson, Michelle Styles, Marguerite Kaye, Margaret McPhee, Gail Whitiker
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK