New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Code Breakers Series Box Set

(A book in the Code Breakers series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Code Breaker Series Box Set Books 1-3

Men and women from the class of privilege and rank risk their lives to defend England against the treacherous designs of Napoleon. They confront disaster, scandal, and passion as they pursue their code of honor and love.

Threatened by French spies, assassins, and calculating suitors, can Lady Henrietta Harcourt trust the infamous rake, Lord Cordelier Rathbourne, with her carefully guarded family secrets?

Book Two: A CHRISTMAS CODE Lady Gwyneth Beaumont has long awaited the opportunity to show Viscount James Ashworth that she is no longer the impetuous child who dogged his footsteps. Now a much sought-after debutante, she is determined to prove to the hard-headed rake that she is a grown woman and a worthy participant in both the spy game and the game of love.

Book Three: A CODE OF THE HEART When Miss Amelia Bonnington unwittingly stumbles upon a smuggling ring in the modiste shop of her good friend, it is up to Lord Derrick Brinsley to save her. Can the disreputable rake and undercover agent prevent the French from stealing the Royal Navy's deadly weapon and find love with the only woman capable of redeeming him?

Similar Books by other authors...

A Game of Scandal
(Friends Trilogy, book 2)

Kathryn Smith

The St. Briac Novels
(St. Briac / Renaissance Rogues)

Cynthia Wright

The Elizabeth Chater Regency Romance Collection #1
Elizabeth Chater

Only Scandal Will Do
(House of Pleasure, book 1)

Jenna Jaxon
Used availability for Jacki Delecki's The Code Breakers Series Box Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Code Breakers Series Box Set
Author(s): Jacki Delecki
Publisher: Doe Bay Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for