book cover of The Cowboy\'s Gamble

The Cowboy's Gamble

(The second book in the Destined For Love series)
A novel by

Mia Porter's books are sweet, classic romances set in small towns, featuring sexy heroes and the women who bring them to their knees (in the very best way!). All books are full-length, stand-alone novels that can be read in any order.

Eleven years ago Seth O'Connor left Josie McAllister brokenhearted. But now the sexy, smooth talking cowboy is on her doorstep, with a legal document that laid claim not only to McAllister property but to Josie, as well.

Learning that her father had gambled away not just the family ranch, but Josie's future on one game of cards has her fighting to safeguard her home, along with protecting her daughter from a past filled with painful secrets between her and Seth.

But this cowboy is determined to claim what is now rightfully his, and Josie has a difficult choice to make. She can either give up her home to her family nemesis, or marry a man she'd taught herself to hate... .

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Baby Mistake
(Castille Hotel, book 2)
Alexis Winter

Used availability for Janelle Denison's The Cowboy's Gamble

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Cowboy's Gamble: A Second Chance Romance (A Love So Sweet Novel Book 1)
Author(s): Mia Porter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU