book cover of Test of the Dragon

Test of the Dragon

(2019)
(The fifth book in the Dragon Riders of Elantia series)
A novel by

 
 
Zara and Lessie return in Book 5 of the Dragon Riders of Elantia series, perfect for fans of Eragon and Pern!

When Zara and Lessie finally got their hands on a piece of the Dragon God's heart, they thought their path was clear. Head to the Forge of Derynnis, gain the death god's favor, and convince him to destroy the evil relic once and for all.

But getting to the Forge is no simple feat, and it's not even the first thing on Zara's list. Between battling the Dragon God's sinister will, evading Salcombe's sabotage attempts, and securing the future of her people, Zara's got her work cut out for her. And when she finally reaches the death god's lair, the price she'll be forced to pay for his help might just break her...

Scroll up and grab your copy today!

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Dragon Magic
(Deadweed Dragons, book 2)
Ava Richardson
thumb
Dragon Song
(Deadweed Dragons, book 3)
Ava Richardson
thumb
Dragon Called
(Deadweed Dragons, book 1)
Ava Richardson
thumb
The Dragon Sickness
(Alveria Dragon Akademy, book 2)
Ava Richardson

Used availability for Jessica Drake's Test of the Dragon

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Test of the Dragon: a Dragon Riders of Elantia Novel
Author(s): Jessica Drake
ISBN: 1-948108-33-X / 978-1-948108-33-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dynamo Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Test of the Dragon: a Dragon Fantasy Adventure (Dragon Riders of Elantia Book 5)
Author(s): Jessica Drake, Jasmine Walt
Publisher: Dynamo Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU