book cover of Murder Most Irritating

Murder Most Irritating

(2020)
(The second book in the Carolyn Neville Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
When a big Seattle pharmaceutical company’s “miracle” drug kills several people, a dedicated researcher blows the whistle.

Pressed to come up with an instant bestseller about the case, book editor Carolyn Neville and her sidekick Stephen Ames are stunned when the scientist is poisoned.

Trying to produce a book, they face a grieving widow, an opportunistic police chief, an impossible deadline—and jail.

For fans of Horace Rumpole, Monk and Stephanie Plum, the Carolyn Neville Mysteries are full of laugh-out-loud suspense.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Expiry Date
(Ant & Bea Mystery, book 3)
Rachel Ward
thumb
A Forgotten Murder
(Medlar Mystery, book 3)
Jude Deveraux
thumb
A Fatal Fiction
(Deadly Edits, book 3)
Kaitlyn Dunnett

Used availability for John Duckworth's Murder Most Irritating

Paperback Editions

June 2020 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Murder Most Irritating (A Carolyn Neville Mystery)
Author(s): John Duckworth
ISBN: 1-64734-699-1 / 978-1-64734-699-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: City Lights Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

June 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Murder Most Irritating (A Carolyn Neville Mystery Book 2)
Author(s): John Duckworth
Publisher: CKN Christian Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU