New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Jude Deveraux Collection

Jude Deveraux Collection

An omnibus of novels by

Including three of her fast-paced, intriguing and moving mysteries, this Jude Deveraux Collection is an ideal introduction to the bestselling author, who has more than 30 published novels to her name. The emotionally charged novels First Impressions, The Summerhouse and Wild Orchids are all included - each of which examines themes of love, tragedy and betrayal, as well as presenting some fascinating mysteries that are waiting to be unravelled. Books in this collection: First Impressions / The Summerhouse / Wild Orchids


Used availability for Jude Deveraux's Jude Deveraux Collection

Paperback Editions

January 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: Jude Deveraux Collection - 3 Books (Paperback) [Paperback] by
Author(s): Jude Deveraux
ISBN: 1-84983-452-0 / 978-1-84983-452-0 (UK edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA