New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Soul Taken

Soul Taken

(The first book in the Life After Trilogy series)
A novel by

After-life just got a lot more complicated Maggie is a Soul Collector. It's her job to transport souls from the Living Realm to the After - but during a mission to New England to find a stolen soul, she ends up stuck in a teen mean girl's body. Trapped, Maggie's soul is catapulted into Ally's life - and the human world she hasn't experienced for one hundred years. But, as a descendant of the most powerful beings in the After, Maggie must rescue Ally before the girl's soul dies... To survive, Maggie must uncover devastating secrets - because with one soul taken by a terrifying enemy, Maggie's could be next!

Praise for Katlyn Duncan

'I really loved this book. From the first page I was totally hooked and couldn't put it down until I was finished.' - Dark Faerie Tales. 'Soul Taken is a BRILLIANT read! ...I fell in love with make everything about reading Soul Taken special and unique. This is one of those books to look out for.' - A Diary of a Book Addict Katlyn Duncan's YA debut, Soul Taken, is a thrilling ride that will leave you breathless for the next page, and curious to find the true soul we nurture within.' - Jennifer Murgia, author of the ANGEL STAR series & BETWEEN THESE LINES The Life After series: 1. Soul Taken 2. Soul Possessed 3. Soul Betrayed

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

(Fall of Angels, book 1)
Keary Taylor
Dark Light
(Dark Light, book 1)
S L Jennings
(Transformed, book 1)
Stacy Claflin

Used availability for Katlyn Duncan's Soul Taken

Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Soul Taken (The Life After trilogy, Book 1)
Author(s): Katlyn Duncan
Publisher: Carina
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA