New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Bell Mountain Series

Bell Mountain Series

(A book in the Bell Mountain series)
An omnibus of novels by

Bk 1: The world is going to end, as soon as Jack and Ellayne ring the bell on top of Bell Mountain. The children have a divine calling to carry out the mission, sweeping them into high adventure.

Bk 2: Barbarian armies swarm across the mountains, driven by a merciless war god. A nation readies for war, a boy and a girl go on a sacred quest, and a repentant murderer now protects his would-be victims.

Bk 3: The Thunder King's vast army encamps against the city, a ring of fire and steel. But treason brews inside the city walls...

Bk 4: The Great Temple lies in ruins, but another Temple has arisen in the East. Our heroes, captured by the Heathen Griffs, are to be brought before the Thunder King.

Bk 5: A new Thunder King in the East brings new threats against the West. While the City of Obann plots against King Ryons, an ignorant slave-boy must defend the throne. And a glimmer of God's promised Savior emerges.

Bk 6: God's judgment hangs over Obann, but in the halls and corridors of the Palace, power-hungry men enter into secret dealings with the Thunder King. For the first time in two thousand years, Obann will have a Coronation Day, and a king will wear the crown, but traitors have other intentions...

Bk 7:Boy-king Ryons invades the Thunder King's domains; the new First Prester, a man of peace, is called to lead a savage nation in a war for freedom and survival; and at the top of Golden Pass, wealth beyond calculation lies waiting. Can faith do what pride and power can't?Bk 8:King Ryons has led his tiny army into the heart of the Thunder King's dominion; Lord Orth continues his missionary work among the Heathen; a new Temple will be established; Ryons' enemies work to abolish his kingdom: Can they protect the kingdom until the king returns to claim it? That is, it the king returns from his perilous journey at all.

Note: This series will contain more volumes.

Used availability for Lee Duigon's Bell Mountain Series

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Bell Mountain Series
Author(s): Lee Duigon
ISBN: 1-891375-66-0 / 978-1-891375-66-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Storehouse Press
Availability: Amazon   

Search for