book cover of The Harry Palmer Quartet

The Harry Palmer Quartet

(A book in the Harry Palmer series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first four 'Secret Files' from the master of fictional espionage, Len Deighton, containing the international exploits of Britain's uber-cool sixties spy, Harry Palmer, together in one e-bundle for the first time.

When Len Deighton wrote THE IPCRESS FILE, HORSE UNDER WATER, FUNERAL IN BERLIN and BILLION-DOLLAR BRAIN he not only reinvented spy fiction, but he created a style icon and literary legend: 'Harry Palmer'.

The nameless, working-class spy of the books was given a face and identity when he was played by Michael Caine in three classic films. Since then both the books and the character have become international icons.

Now it's your chance to delve into the mysteries of the four 'Secret Files' as Harry Palmer investigates conspiracies, secret experiments and even a deadly virus, with all the cockiness and dry wit a reluctant spy can muster.

Genre: Thriller
Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Len Deighton's The Harry Palmer Quartet

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Harry Palmer Quartet
Author(s): Len Deighton
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU