New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Teeth: Volume 2

(The second book in the Forever Show series)
A novel by

Something in the woods moved ...
It begins with the deaths of two little girls, and for the troubled suburb of Fairview, Virginia, the weekend is only just beginning. The Damworths have come to town, and they're here to party. But even their leader in unprepared for his youngest recruit to do the one thing that Damworths never do: fall in love. In TEETH, The Forever Show Book II, Marcus Damanda brings together a teenage outsider, a disgraced sheriff's deputy, and a girl with terrible powers to awaken an evil as old as Cain, and to escort the reader through a night so long, you may never think to see the day again.

Used availability for Marcus Damanda's Teeth: Volume 2

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Teeth: The Forever Show Book II (Volume 2)
Author(s): Marcus Damanda
ISBN: 1-4949-6967-X / 978-1-4949-6967-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Teeth (The Forever Show Book 2)
Author(s): Marcus Damanda
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for