New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Ashley Project Complete Collection Books 1-4

The Ashley Project Complete Collection Books 1-4

Ashley Project /Social Order / Birthday Vicious / Popularity Takeover
(A book in the Ashley Project series)
An omnibus of novels by

Get ready to gossip: all four books in The Ashley Project series from bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz are now available in one boxed set. Think you know mean girls? Meet The Ashleys. Ashley Spencer, Ashley Lili Li and Ashley A. A. Alioto are the queen bees of Miss Gambles Preparatory School for Girls. They have it all: they re rich, gorgeous, impeccably fashion forward, and everyone wants to be them. And then there s Lauren Page. Watch as she transforms from loser to it girl and risks falling back down the ranks again in this series full of fashion, friendship, drama, gossip, and, of course popularity. This boxed set includes paperback editions of "The Ashley Project," "Social Order," "Birthday Vicious," and "Popularity Takeover.""


Used availability for Melissa De La Cruz's The Ashley Project Complete Collection Books 1-4

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: The Ashley Project Complete Collection -- Books 1-4: The Ashley Project; Social Order; Birthday Vicious; Popularity Takeover
Author(s): Melissa de la Cruz
ISBN: 1-4814-3954-5 / 978-1-4814-3954-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aladdin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA