New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Adelheid, Volume Two

Freak Central
(A book in the Adelheid series)
An omnibus of novels by

Population: Furry & Fanged

If you liked your first visit to Adelheid, then get ready for more exciting stories in this three novel, three short story collection.

We re-visit Sadie, Dakota and Madison while also getting to know D, who gets way more than he bargained for on a date with a vampire; Nykk Marlowe, a human who is more at home with the freaks than "regular" humans; and Vance Johnston, the weretiger detective who gets an assignment that might mean his life.

(*Contains "Voracious," "Family Matters," "Written All Over Her," "Sheltered," "Disposable People," and "Forever." All previously released singly.)

Used availability for Mia Darien's Adelheid, Volume Two

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2015 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Adelheid, Volume Two (Freak Central): Volume 2
Author(s): Mia Darien
ISBN: 1-5188-4152-X / 978-1-5188-4152-1
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Adelheid, Volume Two (Freak Central)
Author(s): Mia Darien
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for