New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Family Matters

(The fourth book in the Adelheid series)
A Novella by

Never look at Fido the same again...

Dakota has been a loner for two centuries, but she suddenly has a constant presence in her life that she's not sure how to handle. And now she gets a case that is just full of surprises, and will lead her to never look at a pet dog the same way again!

This story is a "Between the Tales" short story set in the Adelheid Series world. It is the second in the Between the Tales shorts, and set between "Voracious (Adelheid #3)" and "Written All Over Her (Adelheid #4)".

Used availability for Mia Darien's Family Matters

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Family Matters (The Adelheid Series, Between the Tales Shorts Book 2)
Author(s): Mia Darien
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for