New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Batman 3 Stories in 1: Volume 1

(A book in the DC Super Heroes - Batman series)
An omnibus of novels by

This colourful, action-packed chapter book contains 3 great Batman adventures: Arctic Attack, Catwoman's Halloween Heist and The Man Behind the Mask. This is a colourful, action-packed chapter book with 3 great Batman adventures. In Arctic Attack, while researching the Arctic for a school project Robin learns that something is melting the glaciers - and it's not just global warming! In Catwoman's Halloween Heist, Batgirl and Robin are invited to the biggest Halloween party of the year. But one of their hosts' prized artefacts is missing! Can they capture the cat burglar? In The Man Behind the Mask, many years after the death of his parents, Bruce Wayne comes face to face with their killer, and recalls the story of his own past.

Used availability for Michael Dahl's Batman 3 Stories in 1: Volume 1

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2014 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Batman 3 Stories in 1, Volume 1 (Batman 3 in 1)
Author(s): Robert Greenberger, Eric Fein, Michael Dahl
ISBN: 1-78202-112-4 / 978-1-78202-112-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Curious Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for