New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Girl Offline

(2017)
A novel by

 
A teen romantic comedy set in Paris - perfect for fans of Holly Bourne, Sophie Kinsella and Stephanie Perkins.

Delilah Hoover has gone dark.

She's left school, changed her name and moved to Paris. It's not what she planned but there's no other choice, because she did something bad. Something nobody will forget. It made her trend on Twitter, and it's the first thing that comes up when you google her.

Paris is a new start, with new friends - like socially inept geek Ben, keyboard warrior Vee, and the impossibly perfect Tariq, but could the City of Lights offer more? Awkward dates, accidental afternoon drunkness and a perfect kiss; Delilah's life as a normal teenager is seemingly back on track, or is it?

Sometimes learning to be happy with yourself is the hardest lesson of all.

 
Used availability for Nicola Doherty's Girl Offline


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : UK Paperback
Title: Girl Offline
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
ISBN: 1-5101-0051-2 / 978-1-5101-0051-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Girl Offline
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Orion Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for