book cover of Guilty Conscious

Guilty Conscious

(The fifth book in the DCI Thatcher Yorkshire Crimes series)
A novel by

A popular university lad has died, and it's clear that he's been murdered. Amidst the outcry over the heinous crime, Thatcher and Mills race to find the boy's killer, but there are few clues, fewer leads, and no clear suspects. But when the pair dig deeper, they uncover a closet full of skeletons, a web of dark deeds, and a clear suspect with a guilty conscience. But the trick is... are they the actual killer, and if they aren't, who is?

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Oliver Davies's Guilty Conscious

Kindle Editions

May 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Guilty Conscious (A DCI Thatcher Yorkshire Crimes Book 5)
Author(s): Oliver Davies
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU