New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of 

The Trouble With Love

The Trouble With Love

(2016)
A novel by

 
'Quirky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny' Julie Cohen

A hilarious and romantic love story that's guaranteed to have you laughing out loud! Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Alex Brown and Kat French.

When Polly Park meets Spike, the fact that he's emigrating to Australia in six months' time is not a problem - no commitment or messy endings. But she doesn't bank on falling in love, or on making a certain discovery after he's gone. Three years on, Polly is a single mum to her gorgeous daughter Rowan, she's dating the lovely Max and she might finally be ready to take a chance on love. Then, out of the blue, Spike returns with his glamorous girlfriend in tow, and suddenly Polly finds herself in the middle of a very sticky situation . . . Will Spike's return resurrect Polly's feelings for him? Where does that leave Max and Polly? And how will all this change effect Rowan? Nothing is simple - but then, that's the trouble with love . . .

The Trouble with Love is a fresh and funny romantic comedy that explores both conventional and modern dilemmas in love. It will make you think, it will make you laugh and above all else, it will make you believe that love really can conquer all.

 
Used availability for Rosemary Dun's The Trouble With Love


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Trouble With Love: a hilarious love story that's guaranteed to have you laughing out loud!
Author(s): Rosemary Dun
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for