New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Nebula Award Stories 13

Nebula Award Stories 13

(A book in the Nebula Award Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

"Nebula Winners Thirteen" was edited by Samuel R. Delany and first published in 1980 in the US by Harper & Row in hardcover, 239pp. ISBN 006013786X. It contains the stories: Jeffty is Five by Harlan Ellison Air Raid by John Varley The Screwfly Solution by Raccoona Sheldon Particle Theory by Edward Bryant Stardance by Spider and Jeanne Robinson Aztecs by Vonda N. McIntyre. Then the book lists the Nebula Winners from 1965-1977

Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Nebula Award Stories 11
(Nebula Award Stories, book 11)
Ursula K Le Guin
Nebula Winners 14
(Nebula Award Stories)
Frederik Pohl
Nebula Awards 29
(Nebula Award Stories)
Pamela Sargent

Used availability for Samuel R Delany's Nebula Award Stories 13

Hardback Editions

June 1980 : USA Hardback

Title: Nebula Award Stories: v. 13
Author(s): Samuel R Delany
ISBN: 0-06-013786-X / 978-0-06-013786-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Joanna Cotler Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA