New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Hattie's Preacher

(The first book in the Outlaw series)
A novel by

David Long gave up a promising law career when God called him to preach the word. Little did he know the red headed pianist at his church in Mortonville would capture his heart.

Hattie Fairchild knew the only proper place for a proper maiden lady to play the piano was in church. Even though she didn't believe, she found she could ignore the minister's words by staying hidden away in the balcony and reading her novels during the sermons.

When David Long came to town. Not only did he move the piano from the balcony to the main floor of the sanctuary, he also decided to restore her faith in God. In the process she found herself falling for the man who looked more like a black smith than a preacher.

1. Hattie's Preacher
2. Outlaw's Son
3. Outlaw's Daughter

Used availability for Sherry Derr-Wille's Hattie's Preacher

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Hattie's Preacher
Author(s): Sherry Derr Wille
ISBN: 1-61235-667-2 / 978-1-61235-667-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Melange Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2004 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Hattie's Preacher
Author(s): Sherry Derr-Wille
ISBN: 1-58749-485-X / 978-1-58749-485-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Awe-Struck
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Hattie's Preacher (The Outlaw Series Book 1)
Author(s): Sherry Derr-Wille
Publisher: Melange Books, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for