book cover of Water Walker Episode 4 (of 4)

Water Walker Episode 4 (of 4)

(The fourth book in the Water Walker series)
A novel by

**This is EPISODE 4 of a 4-part serialized novel**

WATER WALKER is the mind-bending thrill ride from New York Times bestselling author Ted Dekker which can be experienced THREE different ways. You choose:

1. As an episodic story. Read WATER WALKER as four shorter sequential "episodes" much like your favorite TV show. The ride starts with Episode 1. Think of it as the pilot. If you like the story, continue with Episode 2, Episode 3, and the grand finale Episode 4.


2. As a single, novel length eBook. Don't want to read four episodes? No problem. You can get the entire story in one digital edition that collects all four episodes into one seamless story.


3. As a paperback. For those who love print, Water Walker is also now available in paperback.


"My name is Alice Ringwald, but the man who kidnapped me says that's a lie."

Thirteen-year-old orphan Alice Ringwald has no memory beyond six months ago. The only life she knows is the new one she's creating one day at a time with the loving couple that recently adopted her and gave her new hope. That hope, however, is shattered one night when she is abducted by a strange man. In a frantic FBI man hunt, the kidnapper vanished with Alice.

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Ted Dekker's Water Walker Episode 4 (of 4)

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Water Walker Episode 4 (of 4)
Author(s): Ted Dekker
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU