New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Forensic Geology Series, Box Set

(A book in the Forensic Geology series)
An omnibus of novels by

Now available in one set: books 1-3 in the award-winning Forensic Geology Series. Top 10 Amazon Bestseller
"I've skipped all other reading in favor of this enthralling world of loyalty, betrayal, and pyroclastic flows." (Amazon reviewer)

Forensic geologists Cassie Oldfield and Walter Shaws plunge into the dark history of the California gold country, into the dark past of two brothers, into a poisonous feud that threatens lives and the land.

Death Valley earns its name when a terrorist threatens to unleash lethal radioactive toxins. The only ones who can find and stop him are the forensic geologists, and they are up against more than pure human malice. The unstable atom--in the hands of an unstable man--is governed by Murphy's Law. Whatever can go wrong, will go wrong.

The volcano beneath the geologists' home town is seething, and the mayor is found murdered with a note saying NO WAY OUT. The fate of the town now rests in the hands of an emergency planner with his own twisted agenda. As the volcano moves toward red alert, the geologists race to prevent 'no way out' from becoming a prophecy.

Similar Books by other authors...

The Map Thief
Heather Terrell

(Ethan Warner, book 1)

Dean Crawford

The Istanbul Puzzle
(Puzzle, book 1)

Laurence O'Bryan

Ancient Echoes
(Ancient Secrets, book 1)

Joanne Pence
Used availability for Toni Dwiggins's The Forensic Geology Series, Box Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Forensic Geology Series, Box Set
Author(s): Toni Dwiggins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for