New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Spiderwick Chronicles, Cycle 1

Spiderwick Chronicles, Cycle 1

(A book in the Spiderwick Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

Five captivating books! One thrilling adventure!

It all started with a mysterious letter left at a tiny bookstore for authors Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black. Its closing lines: "We just want people to know about this. The stuff that has happened to us could happen to anyone." Little could Tony and Holly imagine the remarkable adventure that awaited them as they followed three children and a fascinating old book into a world filled with elves, goblins, dwarves, trolls, and a fantastical menagerie of other creatures.

The wildest part is that in entering that world, they didn't leave this one!

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Used availability for Tony DiTerlizzi's Spiderwick Chronicles, Cycle 1

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

January 2008 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Spiderwick Chronicles, Cycle 1 (Movie Tie-in Box Set): The Field Guide, The Seeing Stone, Lucinda's Secret, The Ironwood Tree, The Wrath of Mulgarath (The Spiderwick Chronicles)
Author(s): Tony DiTerlizzi, Holly Black
ISBN: 1-4169-5016-8 / 978-1-4169-5016-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for