New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Order of the Black Swan Collected Tales

The Order of the Black Swan Collected Tales

Books 1-3
(A book in the Knights of Black Swan Box Set series)
An omnibus of novels by

These are single titles presented in a bundle, the first three installments of the serial saga presented in anthology form.

Discover a world of adult fantasy where modern day knights of a secret society interact with an alien, a witch, a demon, a psychic, a berserker, a most unusual vampire, werewolves, elves, and fae. Fairytales intersect adventure, romance, and emotion proving that true love can find you in the strangest places, even when you're least expecting it, even when you're far, far from home.

Included are:

Book 1, My Familiar Stranger: Romancing the Vampire Hunters. (Nominated for best paranormal romance of 2012 by the Reviewers' Choice Awards.)

Book 2, The Witch's Dream: A Love Letter to Paranormal Romance

Book 3, A Summoner's Tale: The Vampire's Confessor.

Erotic Quotient: 18+ Some steamy scenes. No BDSM. No menage.


Similar books by other authors

Dearest Ivie
(Black Dagger Brotherhood)
J R Ward

Used availability for Victoria Danann's The Order of the Black Swan Collected Tales

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Knights of Black Swan, Books 1-3: Winner BEST PARANORMAL ROMANCE SERIES four years in a row! (Knights of Black Swan Box Set)
Author(s): Victoria Danann
Publisher: dba 7th House Publishing, Imprint of Andromeda LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA