New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Fishing for Clues

(A book in the Sealed Mysteries series)
A novel by

Who doesn't love a good murder mystery story? This Little Tyke Murder Mystery series by children's author, Ann Evans, provides four great whodunnits for younger readers to enjoy.
Each crime story is packed with mystery and adventure.

These ebooks for children allow the young readers to look for clues among the red herrings and work out who committed the crime. This series of kids ebooks comes with a weblink to some secret pages containing author tips on deciding who the culprit is.

In Fishing for Clues Jake and Candy help their dad to clean up his new canal narrow boat. But there's a mystery surrounding the previous owner - Benjamin Fisher has simply disappeared. No one knows where he's gone - or do they? As Jake and Candy begin to find out more about Benjamin and the people he knew, they start to think there might be more to his disappearance than meets the eye...

Used availability for Ann Evans 2's Fishing for Clues

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2000 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Fishing for Clues (Sealed Mystery)
Author(s): Ann Evans
ISBN: 0-439-01148-5 / 978-0-439-01148-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic Hippo
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Fishing for Clues (Little Tyke Murder Mysteries Book 1)
Author(s): Ann Evans
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for