New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Pushing His Luck

Pushing His Luck

(A book in the Sealed Mysteries series)
A novel by

Who doesn't love a good murder mystery story? This Little Tyke Murder Mystery series by children's author, Ann Evans, provides four great whodunnits for younger readers to enjoy.
Each crime story is packed with mystery and adventure.

These ebooks for children allow the young readers to look for clues among the red herrings and work out who committed the crime. This series of kids ebooks comes with a weblink to some secret pages containing author tips on deciding who the culprit is.

In Pushing his Luck we see that Rachel and her little sister Jessica, love listening to the wonderful stories their elderly neighbour, Henry tells them. So when Henry is found dead at the bottom of the stairs in their block of flats, the girls are devastated. The police believe Henry lost his balance and fell, but Rachel and Jessica are convinced that he was pushed. That it was murder...


Used availability for Ann Evans 2's Pushing His Luck

Paperback Editions

July 2000 : USA Paperback

Title: Pushing His Luck (Sealed Mystery)
Author(s): Ann Evans
ISBN: 0-439-01149-3 / 978-0-439-01149-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 1998 : USA Paperback

Title: Pushing His Luck
Author(s): Ann Evans
ISBN: 0-609-01149-9 / 978-0-609-01149-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Crown Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Pushing his Luck (Little Tyke Murder Mysteries Book 3)
Author(s): Ann Evans
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA