book cover of Martian Quadrilogy Box Set: Books 1 - 4

Martian Quadrilogy Box Set: Books 1 - 4

(A book in the Mars Colony Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Bestselling, Epic Mars Adventure, 4-Book Box Set.

We expected Mars to be an escape, not a trap.

A crimson, blasted, frigid trap. Maybe humans were lucky to leave Earth as cowards...or maybe they should have died trying to save it from the aliens. Because what's now arrived on this red rock may be worse than death.

Aliens destroyed humanity and seized Earth. Now they have sent a terrible, unstoppable force to the last human outposts on Mars.

The doomsday clock is ticking and only criminal archaeologist Ozzy Mack can decipher the clues buried in the ancient Martian ruins...clues that could radically change the war.

Unless it's already too late.

"A spine-tingling space thriller that combines elements of Indiana Jones and War of the Worlds into a must-read sci-fi adventure."

Warning: This book contains secret ancient Martian information and a lot of kick-butt action. If you're ready, grab a copy today!

The Mars Colony Chronicles Box Set - Featuring:

Book 1 - Martian Plague
Book 2 - Martian Ark
Book 3 - Martian Insurrection
Book 4 - Martian Earth

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Fugitive Marines: Books 1-4
(Fugitive Marines)
David Ryker and Douglas Scott
The New Arilion Knights Boxed Set: Books 1-3
(Gateway to the Galaxy: New Arilion Knights)
Jonathan Yanez

Used availability for Brandon Ellis's Martian Quadrilogy Box Set: Books 1 - 4

Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Martian Quadrilogy Box Set: A Mars Space Opera Series: Books 1 - 4
Author(s): Brandon Ellis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU