New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Imagination Station Boxed Set

Books 1-6
(A book in the Imagination Station series)
An omnibus of novels by

When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure to inspire their imaginations. With each book, they're whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey around the world and back in time.

Perfect for beginning readers, these easy-to-read chapter books will keep kids entertained as they journey through history with Patrick and Beth. This introductory six-book box set includes books 1 - 6 in the series: Voyage with the Vikings, Attack at the Arena, Peril in the Palace, Revenge of the Red Knight, Showdown with the Shepherd, and Problems in Plymouth.

Genre: Children's Fiction
Used availability for Brock D Eastman's Imagination Station Boxed Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Imagination Station Special Pack: Books 1-6 (AIO Imagination Station Books)
Author(s): Marianne Hering, Paul McCusker, Brock Eastman, Marshal Younger
ISBN: 1-58997-854-4 / 978-1-58997-854-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Focus on the Family
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for